For further information or advice please Email the Webmaster

This is a non profit 
site. Any infringement 
of copyright or 
intellectual property, 
is unintentional.

Most covers can be 
displayed as a 
larger image, 
in a new window, 
by clicking on 
the image.

Hosting at

Updated: 07/10/2009

2003 Personalised Stamps

The Adelaide Football Club personalised stamps featured a landscape A4 sheet with 20 Globe p stamps with the Southern Cross with the clubs top 20 players displayed in the selvedge. The sheet surrounds featured the Crows and AFL logos and the names of the players. The stamps are at the new ordinary rate of 50c.

The players featured are

Top Row

Mark Ricciuto (c) Nathan Bassett Mark Bickley  Rhett Biglands
2nd Row Matthew Bode Ronnie Burns Brett Burton Wayne Carey
3rd Row Matthew Clarke Tyson Edwards Simon Goodwin Ben Hart
4th Row Graham Johncock Ken Mcgregor Andrew McLeod Nigel Smart
Bottom Tyson Stenglein Mark Stevens Jason Torney Scott Welsh
First Class Collectables issued FDCs for the 20 Adelaide team members.