For further information or advice please Email the Webmaster

This is a non profit 
site. Any infringement 
of copyright or 
intellectual property, 
is unintentional.

Most covers can be 
displayed as a 
larger image, 
in a new window, 
by clicking on 
the image.

Hosting at

Updated: 07/10/2009

2002 Personalised Stamps

The Adelaide Football Club personalised stamps featured a landscape A4 sheet with 20 sun, sand and sky p stamps with the Southern Cross with the clubs top 20 players displayed in the selvedge. The sheet surrounds featured the Crows and  AFL logos and the names of the players.

The players featured are

Top Row

Mark Ricciuto (c) Nathan Bassett Mark Bickley  Rhett Biglands
2nd Row Brett Burton Matthew Clarke Tyson Edwards Ryan Fitzgerald
3rd Row James Gallagher Simon Goodwin Ben Hart Evan Hewitt
4th Row Kane Johnson Ken Mcgregor Andrew McLeod Ian Perrie
Bottom Nigel Smart Tyson Stenglein Mark Stevens Scott Welsh
First Class Collectables issued FDCs for the 20 Adelaide team members.