For further information or advice please Email the Webmaster

This is a non profit 
site. Any infringement 
of copyright or 
intellectual property, 
is unintentional.

Most covers can be 
displayed as a 
larger image, 
in a new window, 
by clicking on 
the image.

Hosting at

Updated: 07/10/2009

2001 Personalised Stamps

The Adelaide Football Club personalised stamps featured a landscape A4 sheet with 20 Map and Globe stamps with the clubs top 20 players displayed in the selvedge. The sheet surrounds show the Crows and AFL logo.

The players featured are

Top Row

Mark Ricciuto (c) Mark Bickley (v) Rhett Biglands Brett Burton
2nd Row Matthew Clarke Andrew Eccles Tyson Edwards Simon Goodwin
3rd Row Ben Hart Evan Hewitt Darren Jarman Kane Johnson
4th Row Ken Mcgregor Andrew McLeod Matthew Robran Nigel Smart (v)
Bottom Tyson Stenglein Mark Stevens Peter Vardy Scott Welsh
First Class Collectables issued FDCs for the 20 Adelaide team members.