For further information or advice please Email the Webmaster

This is a non profit 
site. Any infringement 
of copyright or 
intellectual property, 
is unintentional.

Most covers can be 
displayed as a 
larger image, 
in a new window, 
by clicking on 
the image.

Hosting at

Updated: 07/10/2009

2000 Personalised Stamps

The Adelaide Football Club personalised stamps featured a landscape A4 sheet with 20 Celebration 2000 stamps with the clubs top 20 players displayed in the selvedge. The sheet surrounds featured Mark Ricciuto and Andrew McLeod.

The players featured are

The individual sheets are the same A4 size with 20 stamps and the player featured in the selvedge. The surrounds feature the club mascot. The Adelaide players featured on the individual player sheets are Andew Mcleod, Mark Riciutto, Ben Hart, Darren Jarmanand Mark Bickley.

First Class Collectables issued FDCs for the 20 Adelaide team members, the captains of the 16 AFL teams as well as 27 Superstars of the AFL. Mark Bickley was included in the Captains series and Andrew McLeod in the Superstar series.