For further information or advice please Email the Webmaster

This is a non profit
site. Any infringement
of copyright or
intellectual property,
is unintentional.

Most covers can be
displayed as a
larger image,
in a new window,
by clicking on
the image.

Hosting at

Updated: 24/09/2006

Cinderella Listing

Date Issue Name Description
03/09/84 Hutt River Province Miniature Sheet with 4 stamps issued for Ausipex Stamp Exhibit Melbourne with Aussie Rules as the theme.
(First seen in 2002)
Collingwood Team of the Century Harold Rumney, Jack Regan, Syd Coventry (C), Albert Collier, Nathan Buckley, Thorold Merrett, Bob Rose, Darren Milane, Murray Weideman, Dick Lee, Gordon Coventry, Peter Daicos, Len Thompson, Des Tuddenham, Harry Collier (vc), Tony Shaw, Wayne Richardson and Marcus Whelan with "Local Post" Stamp and postmark
19/09/97 Port Adelaide 20th Anniversary Premiership Cachet of team with facsimile stamp of Russel Ebert holding cup and facsimile Postmark for Alberton PO
27/9/1997 Adelaide's First Premiership 1997 Three covers for "Premiership Heroes" Andrew McLeod, Darren Jarman and Mark Bickley.
05/04/01 Saint Kilda Local Post label and Postmark. St Kilda Team of the Century with "Local Post" Stamp and postmark
05/05/01 Stewart Loewe's 300th game St Kilda's Stewart Loewe's 300th Game with "Local Post" Stamp and postmark
05-06/05/01 Centenary of Federation Century of Federation Match won by Collingwood over Carlton with "Local Post" Stamp and postmark
17/09/2002 All Australian Team Chris Johnson, Matthew Pavlich, Glen Archer, Ben Hart, Justin Leppitsch, Adam Yze, Simon Black, Warren Tredrea, Michael Voss, Josh Francou, Ben Cousins, Shane Crawford, Nigel Lappin and Mark Riccutto
28/09/2002 Collingwood 2002 Grand Final Tarkyn Lockyer, Leon Davis, Anthony Rocca, Scott Burns, Alan Didak, Glenn Freeborn, Chris Tarrant and Paul Licuria with Collingwood PM as Stamp.


Hutt River is an area in in Western Australia which unilaterally succeeded from Australia in 1970. It issues its own sets of stamps 3 to 4 times a year. These are not recognised by Australia Post for mail carriage in Australia. It also has a system of Royal Honours and is led by HRH Prince Leonard.

External Links
Hutt River Province